Фьюжн CTRM  для сельскохозяйственных товаров

Fendahl Technology предлагает программное обеспечение нового поколения для торговли сырьевыми товарами и управления рисками (CTRM) для торговли сельскохозяйственными товарами.

Решение Fusion CTRM поддерживает комплексные требования сельскохозяйственной торговли в современном и гибком модульном пакете.

Fusion CTRM System for Agriculture Commodities

Fusion CTRM для металлов и сырья

Fendahl предлагает новое поколение интеллектуальных решений CTRM (программное обеспечение для торговли и управления сырьевыми товарами) для торговли металлами и сырьем.

 

Платформа Fendahl Fusion CTRM — это основанная на аналитике комплексная платформа управления сырьевыми товарами, которая позволяет компаниям, занимающимся торговлей металлами, эффективно и с прибылью решать задачи сложных и нестабильных товарных рынков.

Fusion CTRM System for Metals and Raw Material Trading

Fusion ETRM для нефти и нефтепродуктов

Fendahl является мировым лидером в предоставлении интеллектуальных решений ETRM (программное обеспечение для торговли и управления энергией) нового поколения. Платформа Fendahl Fusion ETRM — это основанная на аналитике сквозная платформа управления сырьевыми товарами, которая позволяет компаниям эффективно и с прибылью решать задачи сложных и нестабильных товарных рынков.

Fusion ETRM system for Oil & Refined Products

Fusion ETRM для СПГ

Fendahl Fusion для СПГ — это версия решения Fengahl следующего поколения для торговли энергией и управления рисками (ETRM). Fusion for LNG предлагает готовые функциональные возможности для удовлетворения специфических отраслевых требований торговцев СПГ или СНГ.

 

Fusion ETRM system for LNG and refined products

Fusion ETRM для бункерной торговли

Fendahl предлагает интеллектуальное решение нового поколения ETRM (торговля энергией и управление рисками), которое дает бункерным трейдерам конкурентное преимущество. Решение Fusion — это основанная на аналитике сквозная платформа управления товарами, отвечающая специфическим требованиям бункерных трейдеров.

Fusion ETRM system for Bunker Oil Trading

Fusion Управление стрессом и сценариями

Инструмент Fusion Stress & Scenario Management позволяет менеджерам по управлению рисками контролировать свои позиции, цены и результаты PNL в механизме динамической отчетности, в котором может выполняться многомерный анализ в исторических или гипотетических наборах данных.

Fusion Stress & Scenario Management software solution

Нефтеперерабатывающий завод остановлен  Управление

Fendahl RVM (Refinery Volume Management) — это мощный инструмент, который помогает операторам нефтеперерабатывающих заводов эффективно контролировать и моделировать все переменные управления объемами нефтепереработки.

Refinery Run Down Management

Краткое описание решений и услуг CTRM/ETRM

Узнайте, как Fendahl может помочь вашему торговому бизнесу процветать

Кредитное решение Fusion

Кредитный контроллер Fendahl Fusion предлагает изменение текущей кредитной парадигмы большинства торговых площадок. Управление кредитом обычно осуществляется с помощью статических отчетов, которые в сегодняшней быстро меняющейся и крайне нестабильной торговой среде устаревают в момент их исполнения. Кредитный контроллер Fusion обеспечивает почти в реальном времени мониторинг нескольких кредитных линий на экране, в то время как «Trade Beacon» активно отслеживает активность новых контрактов. Интерактивные и эффективные рабочие процессы мониторинга рисков помогают гарантировать, что о нарушениях сообщают с помощью уведомлений по электронной почте и процессов утверждения, что помогает гарантировать, что кредитные лимиты контрагента не будут нарушены.

Fusion Credit Solution

© 2019 Fendahl International DWC LLC

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Email - information@fendahl.com

Telephone - +44 (0)203 503 0580

                      +1 (832) 390 2273

Fusion CTRM for Agricultural Commodities

Fendahl Technology provides a new generation of commodity trading and risk management (CTRM) software for agricultural commodities trading.

The Fusion CTRM solution supports the complex requirements of agricultural trading in a modern and flexible modular package.

Fusion CTRM System for Agriculture Commodities

Fusion CTRM for Metals and Raw Materials

Fendahl provides a new generation of intelligent CTRM (commodity trading and management software) solutions to the Metals and Raw Materials trading industry.

 

The Fendahl Fusion CTRM platform is an analytics-driven, end-to-end commodity management platform that enables Metals trading companies to efficiently and profitably meet the challenges of complex and volatile commodity markets.

Fusion CTRM System for Metals and Raw Material Trading

Fusion ETRM for Oil & Refined Products

Fendahl is the global leader in providing a new generation of intelligent ETRM (energy trading and management software) solutions. The Fendahl Fusion ETRM platform is an analytics-driven, end-to-end commodity management platform that enables companies to efficiently and profitably meet the challenges of complex and volatile commodity markets.

Fusion ETRM system for Oil & Refined Products

Fusion ETRM for LNG

Fendahl Fusion for LNG is a version of the Fendahl’s next generation Fusion energy trading and risk management (ETRM) solution. Fusion for LNG offers out for the box functionality to meet the industry specific requirements of LNG or LPG traders.

 

Fusion ETRM system for LNG and refined products

Fusion ETRM for Bunker Trading

Fendahl provides a new generation of intelligent ETRM (Energy Trading and Risk Management) solution that gives bunker traders a competitive advantage. The Fusion solution is an analytics-driven, end-to-end commodity management platform that addresses the specific requirements of Bunker traders.

Fusion ETRM system for Bunker Oil Trading

Fusion Stress & Scenario Management

The Fusion Stress & Scenario Management tool allows Risk Managers’ to supervise their positions, prices and PNL results in a dynamic reporting engine in which multi-dimensional analysis can be performed in historical or hypothetical datasets.

Fusion Stress & Scenario Management software solution

Refinery Run Down Management

Fendahl RVM (Refinery Volume Management) is a powerful tool that helps refinery operators efficiently control and model all the variables of refinery volume management.

Refinery Run Down Management

CTRM/ETRM Solutions & Services Executive Briefs

Find out how Fendahl can help your trading business to prosper

Fusion Credit Solution

The Fendahl Fusion Credit Controller offers a shift in the current credit paradigm of most trade floors. Credit management is typically performed through static reports that in today’s fast paced and highly volatile trading environment are obsolete the moment they are executed. Fusion’s Credit Controller provides near real time on screen monitoring of multiple credit lines while the “Trade Beacon” actively listens for new contract activity. Interactive and effective risk monitoring workflows help ensure breaches are reported via email alerts and approval processes, this helps to ensure that counterparty credit limits are not breached.

Fusion Credit Solution